Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Directors


In this article


Chairman of the Board – Peter Porrino – Retired, Executive Vice President & CFO of XL Group PLC
Stamford, CT

President & CEO Cynthia Zagieboylo
Honeoye Falls, NY

Secretary – Diana Twadell – CEO of Integrity Employee Benefits and Insurance Services, Inc.
El Cajon, CA

Treasurer – Hafiz Chandiwala – Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer for Coca-Cola Bottling Company United
Birmingham, AL


Chris Campbell – CEO and President, BetterLife
Madison, WI

Michele Dinn – Retired – Institutional Investing
Washington, D.C.

Kassaundra Escalera – Senior Program Manager of Design Education & Diversity, Amazon
Seattle, WA

Dana M. Foote – West Region Professional Practice Partner, KPMG LLP
Kansas City, KS

Don Fracchia – Executive Director, Wells Fargo
Beverly Hills, CA

Peter Galligan – Vice Chair, Paramount Financial Technologies
Needham, MA

Shyam Gidumal – President, Strategic Turnarounds & Investment Corporation
New York City, NY
Andy Harris – Head of Enterprise Strategy, Johnson & Johnson
Pennington, NJ
Ian Harris – VP, Business Development, GMT Venture Partners, LLC
Penn Valley, PA

Bonnie Higgins – Retired Executive, Johnson & Johnson
Princeton, NJ
William Holley – Partner, Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
Atlanta, GA

Timothy Huskey – Asst. Vice Chancellor & Assoc. General Counsel, Washington University in St. Louis
Ballwin, MO

Jamie Larsen – Chief Financial Officer, Radiology Partners
Seattle, WA
Andrea Lindsley – Senior Partner, FINN Partners
Nashville, TN

Mark Livingston – Co-Founder and Managing Partner, Three Oaks Leadership Advisors
Bellaire, TX

Linda McAleer – Executive Vice President, PeopleMetrics
Philadelphia, PA

Rick McDermott – Founder and Principal, McDermott IP Law
Charlotte, NC

Helen Myers – Retired - Global Security Leader, Dow, Inc.
Sanford, MI

Russell Parker – Founder and CEO, rpmAUM
Great Falls, VA

Tobi Rogowsky – Retired – Capital Hill, National Consumer Cooperative Bank, the Community Services Administration and the AntiDefamation League
Harrison, NY
David M. Rottkamp – Partner, Not-for-Profit Practice Leader, GRASSI | Advisors & Accountants
New York, NY

Robert K. Shin, MD – Professor of Neurology, MedStar Georgetown University Hospital and Director, Georgetown Multiple Sclerosis and Neuroimmunology Center
Washington, DC

Nancy Sicotte, MD – Professor and Chair, Department of Neurology, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Los Angeles, CA

Jami Stewart – Vice President CX Centers, Cisco
Raleigh, NC

Wendi Wasik – Founder and CEO, Wasik Consulting
Villanova, PA

Caroline Whitacre, PhD – Retired - Senior Vice President for Research, Professor Emeritus of Microbial Infection and Immunity, The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH

President Emeritus

Mike Dugan – General, USAF, Ret.
Dillon, CO

Joyce Nelson
Evergreen, CO


© 2024 The National Multiple Sclerosis Society is a tax exempt 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. Its Identification Number (EIN) is 13-5661935.